EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

On the road again

We drove again our 10 hours from the Oregon coast to Reno in Nevada and , as always, I am just delighted about all the beautiful landscapes that I see. This time with gorgeous clouds in the sky again. I came home with 50 pictures taken out of the car window and decided on this one for my blip today, as it is so colorful. Shortly before we came to Ashland at the border to California. I will, this time, post some more pics on my Flickr Page and maybe on Facebook, not because they are photographically so splendid but just because the landscapes delighted me. My little point and shoot camera did what it could.

I thank you all , dear friends, for your so faithful commenting on my pictures in the last week. Thank you also for the hearts and stars, that , of course, are much appreciated. For the next 5 or 6 days, I will turn the comments off, because I will not have a chance to return the favor, that makes me feel less guilty then.
I will have to prepare a graduation party for 50 people, which is 30 more than originally was agreed upon, so a lot of standing in the kitchen. Then my daughter wants to do some stuff with me and us, which , of course, makes me happy. So I will just try to concentrate on one thing at a time. Will comment again after the 21st.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.