Wendy Kennedy

By wendykennedy

Stacked Oval Bowls

Well, this is my first photo on Blip. My friend Anne Kingston (a seasoned Blipper and fellow City & Guilds student) has been encouraging me to open an account on here for a while and I finally decided to take the plunge tonight. Problem was I hadn't taken any photos today so I hurriedly got my camera and searched for some inspiration in the kitchen for my first Blip.

Anne takes her camera with her most of the time and gets some really interesting pictures, sometimes of things that I wouldn't normally think to photograph. I don't carry mine around with me as a rule, but I might need to change that if am going to Blip with any regularity. Maybe it will improve my "eye" to carry it around with me looking for Blip opportunities.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.