Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Mexico vs Croatia

What a day! So many things!

Things happen for a reason. I believe in fate. If it's meant to be then it is meant to be. Friendships can't be forced. If they are then, is it friendship?

Tonight is our last night in Madrid together- Jerica, Nick and I. Jerica and I almost gave up looking for Nick this evening. We were supposed to meet at Plaza de España, but Nick didn't have service on his phone. Jerica and I wandered a bit and then decided to go to an Indian restaurant. On the way we stumbled upon a Mexican restaurant where we had lunch before, La Venganza de Malinche. I said, of all the places we find Nick here, it would be the most craziest thing ever. You know what? We found him there!

Later we went to Independance and danced the wee hours of the night away. I walked home afterwards and arrived at like 3:30am. Nick leaves tomorrow for Dubai and I'll see him again in California in September.

Also earlier today-- I took care of some errands. I also ran into Sandra (Encarni's replacement) at the 337 bus stop! I was heading to the Rivas shopping center and she was on her way back to Colmenar. Funny!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.