Comicon

Today, we dragged ourselves out of bed to go to church. I for one wasn't keen to get up! Miss MB was even less keen than me.

After church we headed towards the Melbourne Museum. On our way there, we spotted a heap of people dressed up in Cosplay gear. Miss MB informed us that it was the annual conference of comic fans, i.e. Comicon.

We spotted some very interesting individuals.

Here, Miss AB poses with the cast of Frozen; she was stoked. We saw another group of Frozen characters later on who looked even better, but Miss AB was happy with her photo. I'm not sure what the girls behind them are doing; I didn't notice them until I was processing the pic!

Cousteau came with us and got as much attention as the characters did.

We took the girls home and have enjoyed a lovely roast dinner. Off to bed now.

Here's yesterday's blip.

Night all.

~Mr & Mrs Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.