Butterfly Bush

But no butterflies on it today, although I have rescued three, which came into the house, via the unfinished kitchen roof.

As my garden helper was not coming today, she had other things to do and both parents and her brother, were at home, because they could not get into work, or in Oliver’s case his school was closed because of the Tour de France road closures. As I had no one to barrow away the weeds, I decided to do some more sorting out in the house, although as no progress is currently being made I do not have much enthusiasm for the job. I am finding things which I had forgotten I had so I probably do not need them!

I had a very favourable ‘Monitor’s Report’ for the script marking I did recently, which I was pleased about and spent the afternoon catching up with last week’s MasterChef.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.