creative lenna

By creativelenna

An amazing show

We were treated to an amazing show of clouds on our way home today - WOW! I have accentuated these in the free google plus photo editor by adding a little bit of the "HDR Scape".

Whew! I did not do any of the driving because we were towing the boat and Steven likes to do that himself, but even still -I am so tired! And my body is slightly vibrating, like I am still moving along in the car -geeze! It feels funny to be sitting at my computer with all my usual tricks at hand after relying on my small phone with very little service to do the job. Ah well, I did it and it was worth it!

That's it for now. We are safely home, we all did well on the journey and enjoyed the paradise of Wolfe Island. I'll start catching up with you tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.