Journey Through Time

By Sue

Black Headed Grosbeak

I took a quick trip to the Botanical Garden and visited with a fellow photographer who I met there. He has his photos on Flickr so I told him I'd find him, and I did. He takes wonderful wildlife photos. I got this grosbeak and then I had to leave. A trip to the mall library and then home. I watered some flowers as they looked a bit parched to me. I hate it when they look stressed and I'm afraid they won't come back. I can look out my window and see that they might be reviving. I hope so.

I do want to mention that if you'd like to see a lady's photos on Flickr I do recommend visiting her page. She takes some of the most exquisite photos.

Jennifer's beautiful photos from Japan.


Hope everyone is okay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.