Snapdecisions

By HF1

Love Parks Week

The Borough Gardens , Dorchester was buzzing with families intent on fun - it is National Parks Week and the council were holding a free family event - i just liked the sight of families relaxing and happily enjoying the sunshine. I didn't have time to investigate further as I was dashing to the hairdressers but I did catch a glimpse of some vintage motorcycles and face painting.

This summer has been amazing - those long summer evenings and blue- skied mornings - makes me wish I was camping!

We are off on holiday tomorrow evening - lots of prep tomorrow. We are going to the Isle of Mull staying at a fellow Blipper's beautiful place in one of the holiday cottages. See All Part of the Story

See Treshnish

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.