creative lenna

By creativelenna

small creatures

When it is warm outside, there are so many of these little creatures scurrying and scampering all over my yard. Mostly they are shy, but this one really seemed to pose for me - for quite a long time. I got fairly close . . . this was taken with my 14-42mm lens. He looks pretty large here because I've cropped this... to see a more relative size photo, take a look at this. The lizard is about half-way up the railing across from the wild orchids. wow!

Thank you all who stopped by yesterday and giggled at the certificate I made for myself! I am glad if I could add a little fun to your day. I worked again this morning in my art journal and you can view the pages here. It seems I have made a new "habit" of working every morning for a bit of time on my art. It is a very good thing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.