Desperately seeking

By clickychick

They Won't Roll Of The Fork!

Just when I'm told I have to avoid eating peas for eight weeks to test my sensitivity, I find this sort that don't roll off the fork!

Jokes aside, they have really been awkward tonight. Here am I working hard to feed the world on digitally modified food and I find that peas just won't play nicely, not like yesterday's mushroom. The work required to make this perfect is more than I have time for so I won't be taking it to the big brand names yet.

Sorry, in homes across the country, peas will roll off forks, off plates, off tables and lie invisible on carpets until stood on.

Looks worse large, please don't try it.

EDIT: IT'S NO GOOD! I know I can do this a lot better and will be disappointed if I don't!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.