Diarised

By Diarised

No Cling!

Rather unfortunate positioning of the lamppost! It is sited at a very narrow entrance to an equally narrow path so you'd have a job swinging a bike around there anyway.

Snapped this on my amble home after bell ringing practice - for the first time since I've started learning the light was just fading as I left. The sky was a lovely deep blue colour.

Had a great practice - managed to put the bell up without getting in too much of a tangle and managed to ring in rounds (almost in the right place most of the time!) Have decided no. 5 is my favourite! We had enough people at practice to ring all 10 bells tonight - which can be a bit alarming as the vibrations seem to shake the tower,

Braved Exeter today to get the school shoe shopping done. I hate that as Clarks is always chaotic and so noisy! But we managed to get everything we needed so I can relax and enjoy the rest of the holiday now - all school prep is done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.