Delph Wynd Daily

By delphwynd

Acrylchick

Dipped in to my blipbank ATM for this shot today.

Had set some students a macro photography task and thought it would be good to get some samples together as examples. The embryo chicks encased in acrylic that can be seen in the link above seemed to fit the bill perfectly and I used a cheap set of macro extensions tubes to show what can be done relatively inexpensively.

Unfortunately, by the time we'd worked through the other bits and pieces in class I completely forgot to check out what they'd produced.

Got home just after nine to upload this and started to sweat a bit as the site was down for around half an hour. And now that I'm about to hit submit on this post I realise that everybody and their granny is going to be doing exactly the same, so this post should appear on the front page for all of thirty seconds.

Don't blink!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.