chantler63

By chantler63

Mono Communication

This has taken a ridiculous amount of time as I had to learn lots of things in Photoshop along the way. Fortunately I had a bit of time although I had planned to go to the gym instead. Hey ho - the blip must go on!

I had done loads and then lost it by not having it saved along the way BUT the plus side was that, in doing it again, it was much quicker as I had learned how to do bits! A very steep learning curve.

Now I must complete my packing as I will shortly he heading off to Luton airport for a flight to Beziers in France. This trip should be fun as most of my choir is going and we have four concerts to perform amidst the 'having fun' times. Quite a few of us will be on the same flight so maybe a quick rehearsal!!!!

Forgive me if I do not do much commenting - I will not have a great deal of opportunity but will do what I can. I will catch up on your blips when I am back in a week's time.

Bonus: my handy Panasonic compact has just arrived back from a repair! Now I have to remember where I put the battery and charger!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.