Transitoire

By Transitoire

FINISHED!

Fini. Terminado. Završeno. منجز. Finito. Abgeschlossen. Färdig.


Exams, over. My time at Warwick finished. But what a typical celebration! From top to bottom, left to right we have; Hugo and Clare; Me and Thom; Kat and Rob; Matt; Vicky and Dan; and Tom. We all brought champagne, we had crisps, we had cake, we had celebrations that ended at Flat 27 as usual.

Pimms was drunk, and fajitas were made (by Thom and Dan) and everyone ate loads. We were, however, typical finalists so we were all in bed by 10pm...too exhausted to stay up any longer! Not that we mention a particular incident involving a bathtub followed by a U1 bus doing a full circle from the University to Leamington and back with a certain someone on it. Wonderful night had by all, I'm blessed to have such great people as my friends.


It is kind of sad now everything has finished. I'm sure I'll think of something to keep my mind busy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.