SEED HEADS OF THISTLE FLOWERS

Mischa and I had gathered yesterday and put on the windowsill.
We can use them anytime for a blip had been the idea.
That I would try a picture of the seeds today already had to do with the not at all lovely weather, although Mischa and I walked into the valley to the supermarket and took some pictures. She succeeded but I was eager to try a shot of the seeds.
I love seeds!
The afternoon was spend inside because of the overall grey sky and it rained too for a long time. In the morning I still had worked in the garden with pleasure.
The caterpillar of my blipfoto that I posted yesterday was called in german: Mittlere Weinschärmer, the lating name: Deilephila elpenor and as I learned from my dear blipfriends in english she is called: Elephant Hawk-moth caterpillar.

My haiku:

This story happens
Over and over again
Seeds flow grow swiftly

And the proverb:

To grow like a cow's tail.

1678 in Ray. That is downwards. Spoken to children that do not improve at school.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.