September the 2nd 2014

September second,
Days are already shorter,
Not much rise and shine.


The 'get that camera out of my face' shot came out far too blurry but Stella almost pulled a pose for me eventually :)

I had another dizzy start and narrowly missed bashing my head on a stepping stone in the garden and so was unsurprisingly late for work but the day progressed without further drama so all is ok.

My mum's convinced I'm having a few dizzy days in a row because I'm worrying about my faithful friend here (and yes September may well be a month of Stella as this month she'll have been with me 10 years) and she may be right. I'm not consciously fretting but while my strength reserves are low I suppose any little concern can become exaggerated.

Thankfully the desire to nibble her poorly paw is wearing off so she's having more fresh air time. Always a good thing :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.