Bluetooth and Screws...

Well, thanks to Northern and Flick, I've probably logged more worktime internet on Blipfoto than anyother. Not bothered in the slightest as my work today does have wee stop gaps for testing.

Thought I might as well load up a picture while I'm here and used my combination of Bluetooth dongle, camera, mobile phone and mini SD card and adaptor to upload the photo. I love getting geeky with technology.

These screws were extracted from my MFI chest of drawers that I replaced last Saturday. My wife pointed out that the chest of drawers and it's accompanying wardrobe that is beig replaced tomorrow have been in my possesion and use since before I was 17 years old. They have lasted a good wee while but they were getting annoyingly inadequet and I reduced them down to the size of one of it's drawers for transportation to the dump.

Again these screws have loitered in my pocket for the last week before they make their way back to my tool box as they are in pristine condition for 1 odd year old screws.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.