sp33dway

By sp33dway

Feet on the ground

It's not very often that our lunchtime stroll is free of dogdirt and it's not very often the coast is clear in terms of snooty busybodies or little anklebitingyappersonleads so I took advantage today and lay bellydown to blip a pic or three.

On the left is Owie, on the right is Pumps: 2 chaps I work with who both helped me smile today, as they always do. The day was also quite noteworthy because one of the other studio chaps brought his two-week-old baby daughter in for a brief meet and greet and I fell in love with her simple foldedupcuteness. To say I felt a bit broody is an understatement.

The weekend is ahead and although I'm gonna spend a bit of time sharing teary shoulders with my family I'm also gonna try and fit a bit of happy fun stuff in too in the form of a nice hilly picnic with Lady Sp33d and a bike ride round the woods (I'm taking my steed in for some new suspension forks FINALLY so should get the chance to test them out on sunday all being well). Hope all y'alls weekends are as good as you can make them too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.