With Gratitude



What a powerful force gratitude is!

It's the acknowledgement that good things from outside of ourselves have happened in our lives, and made our lives better as a result.

Blip is one of those good things...the action of recording a small slice of each day, and the action of sharing that moment with people all over the world...and it has definitely made my life better.


I appreciate my home, my family, nature and all the world around me more because of Blip. And I have that moment of time in my past that I can revisit whenever I please.


This 1000th day I am acknowledging with great gratitude Blip, and all of my wonderful blipfriends who have given me such support and encouragement, and most of all outdoorguy, who started me on this incredible adventure!!


One of the best things about gratitude is that it makes a person happier just expressing it!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.