A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Leaving Time

Today was my last day at the pharmacy and I was greeted with this lovely gift from all my colleagues! Moam and fruit gums because I love chewy sweets, a purse just because and dollars because Rory and I are planning a trip to America next year! So lovely, thank you to all of the girls and Mark.

My last day went incredibly quickly and I took advantage of my final day of staff discount to treat myself to some new make up. I've had an excellent time working at the pharmacy and I genuinely will miss it.

We're having Dad's early birthday tonight so we've had a three course dinner and he's opened all his present. I was given the task of providing the drinks, and I admit, I was in well over my head whilst trying to pick a good wine!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.