Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Thank you Magaluf.

Craazzzyyy.

Arrived by coach (60 euro) for entry to BCM, free drinks and return to our resort. Had a wander up the strip to see if it was like the TV programmes... different to what I expected! My friend felt sick and bought some water. Immediately after, some boys grabbed it off her and poured it down the street saying water is banned in Magaluf before picking her up and carrying her into the nearest club. Free drinks EVERYWHERE.

Left and continued up the strip where a million promo people were enticing us into their clubs for free drinks/discounts before making it to the top where a nice guy guessed it was our first night due to me constantly taking photos haha. He also explained the bar where The Inbetweeners 1 was filmed was right next to us and suddenly all I wanted to do was go to it but it was shut :( Sad times.

I remember there were fairground rides somewhere???!!

Headed back down to BCM to see Disclosure. AMAZING sound. The speakers are soooo amazing in there. It was epic. I wanted a drink. Asked for Bacardi and Coke and got some sort of orange juice thing? It tasted better anyways.

Finally had a wander downstairs and then I can't quite remember the next part... There was definitely a time I was on a bar to have a photo with a dancer and tried to get off but fell and thought I broke my arm as I had landed in a full press up but from such height it really hurt! Practicing press ups really can save your life lol! Proceeded to find the medical centre (which on TV is always open), but of course they're all shut in real life!!! Great times. Found the Mallorca Rocks hotel and then wandered back? We had our photo taken at some point, 5 euro's for a keyring. Then we were in the foam party... this whole middle part of the night is just blurry.

Stood on the sidelines for a bit and another guy continued to pick my friend up and stood us under the shower. :/ Bit worried as I had my camera in hand but everything else in my bag were in plastic wallets. Then I remember people sliding all over the place and people throwing foam on us until it was time to go outside and get our coach. :(

Went back outside and some really old stripper/prostitute wouldn't stop flirting with me so got a bit freaked out and went back to sit outside BCM before us coach picked us up. Felt so ill at breakfast oh god... slept until 4pm.

I didn't want to waste any day times of sun but that was definitely a day for sleep.

I want to go again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.