Autumn

The leaves are falling on the ground and it really feels autumnal

Minnie was awake very early due to Stanley waking her, simon got up with her. After breakfast I went and did a food shop and Minnie was down for her nap by my return

Those two pesky top teeth are through - hallelujah :)

Simon heading to swimming while I went for a leg wax and pedicure. I collected them and then we visited Simon's parents who fly to Portugal tonight. They'll miss her so much

Home for a nap and I cleaned the house. A lovely evening walk and then home for tea for Minnie while I prepared a curry

The girls are coming round tonight for a good catch up so there is a King Prawn curry cooking, Prosecco is chilling and I'm putting Minnie to bed as I type. Simon is heading out with the lads so us girls can natter away

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.