Branches .........

............ at dawn (better than pistols, I guess).

Making a cup of tea early on, looked out the door and saw the sky, tea forgotten jumped in the car and took a quick drive down the lanes - just needed something as the colours were changing before my eyes - so you get a twiggy tree!!!
Now the pink is replaced by gold and I sort of wish I had waited ......

Thank you for all your comments on my "barbed wire" passion flower stem yesterday - very much appreciated.

~ Anni ~


I'm running short of "dedicated" groans of the day so, from now on, they will be random and not necessarily connected to my blip subject (maybe I need to be more diverse in my blips to fit the jokes!!!)


Groan of the Day

Teacher: " Davey, give me a sentence starting with " I " please "

Davey: " I is the ........ "

Teacher (interrupting): " No, Davey, always start " I am " ...... "

Davey: " Okay Miss ....... I am the ninth letter of the alphabet "


:-)))



NIKON D5200 : f/5.6 : 1/125" : 52mm : ISO 220

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.