Ghost rider

We went to see the outdoor stand up show this evening at Linnanmäki amusement park. It was freezing, so I was glad it was only for 30 minutes. There were according the host about 2000 people standing outside freezing and enjoying(?) themselves. It was pretty good. The best was the comic from our neighborhood. Well he was also headlining the show. That had pretty heavy influence on why we went there.

We too a scenic train ride around the park, but the lights were so low that all the shots were more or less unclear. I think my mobile would have taken better pictures this evening. My husband took a ride with the old, real roller coaster. He said it was pretty cool ride. Pun intended hence the weather.

This shot is not that good, but I like this ghost rider. Perhaps I should have picked this one for Blip from this morning, but the ghost rider have some humor to it so that won.

Rest of the publishable shot will be posted to Instagram.

TGIF for the rest. My Monday is tomorrow! Yikes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.