Nature finds a way back in

This part of the Barbican complex seems to have been rather forgotten about. Actually I wonder if this building might be due for redevelopment, as it seems generally rather neglected. I like a bit of dereliction though - makes for a good photo, at least.

Super busy day at work. Spent most of the morning endelessly sorting a spreadsheet, only to find that I'd messed up and had to re-start. Not really surprised though - it was all brain-hurtingly complex, so I had a feeling I might take a wrong turn at some point. Once I re-started, I was a lot more confident about what I was doing, and got there in the end. Finished up with a quick glass of fizz with a few of my colleagues at the end of the day - as we also completed the upgrade of our database today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.