A Bitsa Day

Bitsa this and bitsa that:-) By the time I'd swept up the leaves (again!), done some housework (again!), browsed my laptop (again!) - you get the picture! So not much opportunity to go out and find a blip, especially as I had to wait in for a parcel, which has only just arrived at 4.45 pm. My husband was fishing on the River Tay (again!) and has just come home having caught zilch and frozen stiff!

I was hoping to blip this view with sunshine and blue skies, as it always looks better like that, but with the leaves blowing off the trees at a great rate, I thought I'd better take it today - just in case they're all gone by tomorrow. As many of you will already know, this is the view from my kitchen window and it's one I never tire of.

Hope you saw more sun that we did today:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.