WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Hidden

Perhaps that's my blip mojo lurking behind the shutter. I spent an hour wandering round Lagrasse and its environs, and took just four photos, of which I deleted three as soon as I copied them onto the computer. I suppose this is a good thing -- I'm getting more demanding, and don't take photos of just anything. But maybe I shouldn't be blipping the less satisfactory ones either!

I'm finding it hard to spot interesting things in familiar surroundings; after nearly three years, I've seen it all before. Still, looking is important, so I won't stop taking photos every day -- I may just take a few more blip breaks.

Other news: we enjoyed The Lunchbox yesterday evening: it's a very odd little film, funny and tender and with a quite unexpected ending, that definitely would not find favour in Hollywood.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.