Gnomes

Wow, what a day. Helped the Uncle with his garage sale and then off to the grocery with him. Brought him back home and unloaded. Then I got home and put all my stuff away - much worse than the shopping itself, I think. Then a visit with family and friends who all came over and a lovely meal. By that time I realized I had not taken my blip and took the Gnomes with my phone as full dark was rolling in.

My brother-in-law sent these to us with some thermal shirts that you can't get here in Florida and even though he packed them well, each Gnome came out with a broken foot and in so many pieces I could glue them back together. So I went to the store and bought them some baby shoes to cover it up and quite like it!! This is a horrible photo, but I'd had a few wines and decided to post it anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.