Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Scrubbin'

This is the wonderful woman who cleans my house every couple of weeks. She's really great and takes on tasks which I don't even see that need to be done. For instance here, oiling the cupboard because it was cracking.

She's an exceptionally hard worker, dedicated to doing the best for her clients and just happens to be the most pleasant person I can imagine letting into my home. I can't remember how long she's been with me now. Five years? Maybe longer.

She'd kill me if she knew I took this picture and posted it. I hope she likes it if she sees it...showing how hard she is working...

(I wanted to show the world how much I respect you and love you. So please let me leave it up xx)

PS Still counting votes in the CD2 Congressional race. Ron Barber is still several hundred behind but the votes left to be counted are mostly from 'friendly' areas, so we're optimistic. He defeated her by a mere 2545 votes in 2012. We think it might be half that this time. We might not know until the end of next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.