Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

Roll up, roll up!

Knock 'em down to win.

Come on now ladies and gentlemen, try your hand at Blipcyclopedia's Camera Shy!

Another assignment attempt obviously. I have a few more ideas but I'll have to see how the time goes as I have a summer school on again this week. Anyway, this is Maddy's Sanyo Xacti, My old 35mm EOS and Roz's Lumix LX2. I couldn't fit my digital EOS in for obvious reasons and I couldn't find my polaroid.

I'm spending today getting OS X installed on the Grephite G4 I have inherited from Roz's mum (thanks Sally.) The main purpose of it is to give me a machine to master dual-format CD Roms on as you can't do that on a PC and they don't have the correct software in at my work. The last CD I did was only mastered due to the kindness of Blipcentral.

A secondary use will be to quell Maddy's fixation with Garage Band. I'll have to get a copy first though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.