Autumn Sun

The sun driving home this afternoon made for some pretty photos.
And for some pretty hairy driving - pulling out at junctions unable to see a thing!
Pilates this morning. My core has only just stopped aching from last week!
Then it was to Tescos (because God forbid a day would go by that I didn't go to Tescos!!) and home for my mushroom and asparagus omelette (my addiction to it shows no sign of waning!)
Before picking up the Little Misses I did something I havenever done before. In all my forty years on this earth!
I got out all the Christmas presents that I've bought so far and made a list of what I had.
Then I wrapped it all!!!!
November 12th and I have wrapped half the Christmas presents.
I think I may have been abducted by aliens!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.