Ominous!

Drama over the supermarket car park, thick, heavy clouds rolling through leaving mum and I unsure if yesterday's rain and hail was to return. By the time we finished our grocery shop the sky was blue with lots of white puffy clouds, we are certainly having the most amazing cloud formations at present.

But with these formations comes wind, lots of it, with spring pollen everywhere along with dust and grit, my eyes are bad today. I've not known a spring quite like this one, hardly warm and certainly not consistent, bring on summer - I'm over spring.

Warm thanks to you all for stopping by with your lovely words, stars and hearts. Please accept my apologies for not commenting, when I go quiet you know my eyes are bad. With some rest and meds I spring back for a while and then it gets bad again, just simply depends on the weather, I hope you understand.

Lovely day spent with mum today, her blip is one from her garden and can be seen here

Happy Thursday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.