Kackers

By Kackers

The Money Tree plant is pointing at me.....

At work I have a Money Tree plant.

It was a cutting that I have grown to be a nice sized tree.

When I move to the house, it will be coming with me.

Today I noticed that it has a breakaway couple of sprouts.

They are growing directly towards me. Almost pointing at me, almost as if they are looking at me.

I see this as sign. Money is coming to me. It must be else why would the plant grow to point at me?

Aha, you are thinking that I am near the light. Well no, this is not the case, I am in an office with no windows. The glass doors and panels are the other side of the plant.

I am so taken by the plant pointing that I am going to blow £2 and get a lucky lottery ticket. They do the lottery on a Tuesday I am told.

Tonight, I am going to win on the lottery.

The plant said.

If nothing else, I am optimistic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.