Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Pentax A3

Words to be added later

*Edit*

Today was fairly similar to most days recently, being reasonably quiet, I did manage to get out at lunch for a wander with the Pentax so expect to see the results of that soon, however I was looking forward to finishing work as myself, Craig and Taylor were heading to a fellow colleagues house for some pizza, but only once I had been to the gym first!

I picked up Craig and we drove over to Liz's, it?s the first time we have all been in the same room together and immediately the fun began, we just ended up chatting and joking away whilst the TV was on in the background providing us with plenty of opportunities to for some topical humour, we somehow went for talking in a very Doric manner, to Craig and his perfect impersonation of the lifeguards on the Bondai Rescue programme. The pizza arrived and was scoffed, then the silliness continued well into the night!

I got home not long after 1am, and had a superb night, these guys have been brilliant over the past few weeks, helping me out when I've not exactly been feeling great and im very thankful for it.

Good times :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.