HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Christmas season opening.

I've spent my day with my uncles.
With other uncle we made mormuska's and with other we played with his new Galaxy Tab. I teached him with it =)
Later we went with him to centrum of Puolanka, there where a "Christmas season opening"- happening. There were glogg, sausages, coffee etc. service, Santa Claus was visiting, also there was a raffle (didn't win) and this three in the pic was lightned first time =) The tradition is also to pic one person to be "a person of the year in Puolanka" (don't know how I could explain it better in english), the person is someone who has been somehow significant at Puolanka. This time that naming was voted for a new owner of one gas station. Congratulations for him.
Nice day with lovely people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.