Bauble

Bit of a crappy day today - started off with useless Southeastern trains not turning up (mine was showing as due in 1 minute for a good 15 minutes before I gave up and went to Lewisham to get the DLR instead), then everything went a bit Pete Tong at work with our web project (what's new). But a couple of my colleagues decorated our Christmas tree today, so at least I got a pretty blip. Didn't get out of the office until after 7pm - the trains still seemed to be having problems, so I got the DLR again and did actually get home reasonably quickly. Cooked a late dinner for Tim and me - our Tesco order turned up right in the middle, of course!

I entered a Nikon photo contest (for the theme 'Winter Wildlife') yesterday, and invited my Facebook friends to vote on my entry today - very chuffed to get home and discover I'd got 15 votes. If you'd like to see my entry (and maybe even vote on it - I'd be ever so grateful!) you can see it here. If you would like to vote, you just need to click on the little loveheart symbol in the bottom right hand corner. Thank you! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.