Adda

By Adda

half grand

never thought I would reach here some day...but here I'm posting my 500th blip. Thanks for all the sharing and contributions. With time I realized how beautiful a medium it is to connect to people - both, who I have never met and the ones who I know but don't really keep up with so regularly. I dont think I have anything to say that has not been said by everyone else over and over again. We all are indebted to blip and each and every blipper for making this such a wonderful community. Special toast for Joe, G and others at blipcentral for all the innovative things and running the show so beautifully!

Two things have been pending for long -
1. Updating the blipfolio
2. Backup the photos.

Good that I could accomplish the first one over yesterday and today. Added some new sections and refreshed the old ones. Aashayein Foundation is one of the big-big reasons behind all the good photographs that I've got in the past. So I thought it would be fitting to have a dedicated section for AF in the folio. Other addition is Journey where I added a few favourites from the different trips I made. This is one section which I really hope (and wish) to update with some majestic pictures with time. Hope I never fall short of places to see and explore.

Have a great one all!
It is a new year as per the local calendar...so wishing you a very happy Telugu new year :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.