Knitting reprise

In anticipation of the Christmas holidays and a break from the computer screen, I retrieved my knitting last night. I finished off the back of the jumper that I am knitting for Mr hazelh, then cast on for the front and completed the moss stitch ribbing. I'm going to knit a few more rows this evening. (By the way, the wool is really green.)

The above might give the impression that I have reverted to domestic mode. There's no hope of that just yet: most of today I've been working on two reports and dealing with (the inevitable) email. Oh, and I also made someone's day today by accepting an invitation to give the opening keynote presentation at a conference in June 2015.

Exercise today: morning loops in 28'35", sit-ups and weights.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.