Delph Wynd Daily

By delphwynd

Moany Monday

Coming from all directions it was today.

I was OK until I discovered I had a puncture. Got that fixed but then blew two CO2 canisters before I could get the tyre blown back up. Then tried doing it the old fashioned way with a hand-pump that had a four inch reach. Shudder to think what that furious sweaty pumping action must've looked like on the CCTV in the dark down here. Gave that up and called for the recovery truck then took some photos whilst waiting on Samantha to arrive. She hardly moaned about that at all.

Also; 90GB. That's how much data 'someone' in the DWD household managed to use up. In one month. On their phone. WTF! Is that normal?

Moan, moan, moan...

I need a holiday.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.