Chick Flick

By Flick

Blipcyclopaedia Hope

The symbol of hope is an anchor.
I've tried to do a whole load of links and keep losing the page I will try again tomorrow..
Today I had my plaster cast removed. Very strange feelings... I now possess a weak but stiff wrist . Apparently I can't drive for 10 more days at least so I'm very dis appointed... and I don't disappoint easily...kind of ironic really since my subject today is Hope
Anyway tomorrow is another day and I'll try to do some links and some quotes for and about Hope after some ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
sorry I haven't been commenting been sooooooooo busy today could only do a bare minimum
EDIT Son ED installed 'firefox' which is why I'm having difficulty doing links.. I think
here goes AGAIN
Hopesprings eternal in the human breast
Man never blest
Alexander Pope
Hope the blipper has a sense of humour[/url
] and Hope has buckets of talent too
The natural flights of the human mind are not from pleasure but from [url=http://www.blipfoto.com/view.php?id=14933&month=2&year=2007]HOPE[/url]
to [url=http://www.blipfoto.com/view.php?id=14933&month=2&year=2007]Hope[/url]
Samuel Johnson
and finally while there's life there's [url=http://www.blipfoto.com/view.php?id=14933&month=2&year=2007]HOPE[/url]
Cicero
Now because of my ignorance and Firefox all these links are probably completely out of order but at least I tried eh?


I've just had a look and it's the same one I am having hysterics laughing at this I hope HOPE you are too
I GIVE UP IT GOES FROM BAD TO WORSE Hope! the thought was there good grief!
I had loads of brilliant images of yours to illustrate my thoughts
Luckily I find this very funny THERE IS NO HOPE FOR ME hahahahahahahahahaha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.