Emily L. J. Boyd

By eljb

I Focus on Little Else

I had hoped to be able to blip a nice photo of a little layer of snow today with an outraged comment about how its nearly April and once again we're stuck with snow. It's officially spring after all. However, it didn't hit us at all (though possible will tomorrow, dunno, we live in an odd micro-climate because of the hills).

So, if all else fails, photograph the cat. I had actually intended to post a picture of our insane guppies swimming around in the fish tank, but this picture of Misty won out. She's not quite as insane as the quartet of guppies but she is pretty and ever so fluffy. And she doesn't look too evil here!

Apologies for the rubbish quality, I was using my mobile phone. I have however finally found both my camera chargers! So I will get to take some proper pictures now! Hurrah!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.