champignons

By champignons

pod munkie

Dr munkie is great for listening to pod casts in bed with, his mouth is very roomy. We are listening to the now show, which is funny.

And I am allowed a sieata because today I took the NUt swimming. I was his first time ever, though people did not realised because it took to it like a proverbial nut to water. I took him up to the pool and as we waited for the last class to finish, he pointed and said 'EH!' which I think translates to 'Mother! The giant bath! put me in it!'

Then I went for a swim and then briefly join Jim and mr Nuttley in the park on the way too and from the post office.

And those who commented yesterday- yes, I do wear my coat to tescos and everywhere else, because it is magnificent. Jim won't allow me to wear the gogglemask though. He wont even let me wear my devil horns out. This, I feel, is very mean.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.