Duck'n'Roll

My friends gave me this hardcore, pierced, anarchist rubber ducky for my birthday. As i have no bath it's been sitting on top of my secondary monitor for some time now and has been the subject of a lot of test-shots with various camera/webcam/phone devices.

I wasn't ready for another fire-experiment yet (read: i was too impatient to wait for dark :) ) so the same plant that held the spiderweb i shot yesterday was now the stage for HardcoreDucky.

My idiot-episode of yesterday had some after-effects: i just cleaned my complete keyboard because it was getting rather sticky (strange, you wouldn't think black, sugerless coffee would stick, but it does. it attracks the random dust and piles it up to a rather nasty pile). I might go and.. eeuhm... get myself another cup of coffee, just to see if i can actually drink it today. I hope i'm not subject to the coffee paradox again :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.