who will watch our luv-ver-ley play?

With the end approaching fast the mood on the high street this afternoon was drifting slightly towards desperation as performers vied for the attention of the few remaining real tourists amongst the photographers great and small including another elegant lady photographer to whom I failed to remember to prescribe a blipcard after she took about three or four shots of exactly the same things as me. TOMORROW I will definitely hand some out, preferably to at least one stranger as well as the few people I know who will be at the Life of the Lens talkything tomorrow.

I think I'd maybe be slightly quicker to hand one out if it was a generic card without the /wingpig.

I would continue but my dad is being deaf and has just turned the telly up to 32 in order to hear The Edinburgh Show's reviews of things. It's maybe wise to take advantage of the first <02:00 finish so far this week and get some sleeps.

To keep it short:

1: Go and see some things.
2: Only two real days of fish-in-a-barrel blipfodder remain. Go out on the streets.
1a & 2a: If you don't ive in Edinburgh then just get some gardening done or something.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.