The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Blue Tit.....

I have been in touch with the insurance today and the lady on the end of the phone couldn't have been nicer, I can recommend Direct Line. She has transferred my claim for the break in on the 3rd April to the loss adjuster, the bad news is that the money would not be covered, so that's the first £500 down the drain, so they will be in touch within 48 hrs.


My first day back has been OK, although there has been some problems while I was away the gang has cope great as I knew they would.

I had an interview for another office admin person, as the last one didn't last long.

Tomorrow I have a cost meeting in the morning and works meeting in the afternoon, so busy again.

This wee Chappie is ringed and standing on a seed that he took from the feeder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.