Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Mad Or What?

I wandered lonely as a cloud
That floats on high o'er vales and hills,
When all at once I saw a crowd ...


.... and wondered why they were staring at me messing about in Wordsworth's favourite part of Ullswater with a purple balloon.

Well I just had to say to them that Joe has not got the resourses to hand out red balloons to everybody every 100 blips! But, I told them, the great thing about that is that you can get to choose your own colour and nobody grabs it off you to give it to the next person when your day is up. Otherwise I'd have to give mine to Dogenzengi tomorrow!

Sorry! Keeping it for a few more days til it goes down. I've done 400 consecutive blips but my stats thought I was only 99.8% likely to put up a blip today! I would be mad if I didn't!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.