Instography

By Instography

Street photography

As usual, after a long weekend, it took a special effort to drag my carcase out of bed at 6am to go to work, especially as I could hear the rain through the open windows. Had to be done. The rain wasn't so bad and had pretty much stopped by the time the train got to Edinburgh. So half an hour to kill looking for more interesting photographs on the streets and in the alleys of early-morning Edinburgh before getting my coffee and heading to the office for another day shuffling virtual paper. Found five good ones that are now in the bank.

Work wasn't too bad. Shuffled a report off my desk and onto a colleague's and there was nothing in the queue but a reasonably distant tender and five weeks worth of time sheets. I did one. Need to do the rest tomorrow.

I found this poor guy lying in the street at lunchtime. Thought I'd best take him today - he'll be walked to obliteration by tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.