Shutter Trolle

By ShutterTrolle

Demanding

I was parked down by the beach enjoying the sunshine left over at the end of the work day. The car next to me was surrounded by squawking crows and screaming seagulls. The person in the car was feeding the birds through the window and the birds were circling and fighting to be next in line. It was quite a fascinating sight. I guess the birds expected me to feed them as well - this crow began walking towards me and squawking - I thought he might be calling his friends to come swarm my car! I had my camera in my hand and quickly captured his demanding behavior before he gave up and joined the existing swarm.

While it was interesting to watch the birds fly around and swarm the car next to me, I also paid a price ... I now need to wash my car! lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.