occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

Ridglea

It didn't occur to me that yesterday's and today's blips would be so similar. They're also in stark contrast with the weather. At least give me that. Ah well. It's raining outside and this was the only angle I could get out of the passenger window of my car without getting my lens, camera body, and human body soaked.
Got my sushi fix. Whew. Salmon, Yellowtail, Mackerel, Sea Bass. The only thing I was missing was salmon roe (and sea urchin.. toro, scallops, flying fish roe, unagi, maguro, red snapper, seaweed salad, miso soup... I could go on, but I should probably stop.)

Completely lazy day trying to rest up from the weekend. It's a homework night tonight, so I'll be working until I'm all caught up.

I need Elle to tell me what the Ridglea is/was again. I don't feel like googling it. It looks like a cool theater.

I caught up on the past week of blips:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Cheers, Blipsters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.