Club 107

By club107

One for the ladies - holidays day 20

Hard to explain the dilemma I have faced putting this photo up. I mean I might get a reputation of being someone who hangs around toilets taking photos, which is I suppose what I have done but an explanation is perhaps required. We wandered to probably the most chic park in town and as night follows day, the girls need to go the toilet. So we head towards the toilets following some lady who promptly wanders into the gents, in retrospect I think I know why.

We decide to go for the option 'Dames' although I think you could add God in front of that. I tell the girls to go in, and I hear child #2 say 'Ah, that is esgusting' (We're still working on that word, but I love the way she pronounces it) with a face to match. I have to go in and provide parental support. Yep, the hole in the ground. I wonder what the gents looked like. Memories of Trainspotting flooded back but that was supposed to be in a rank bar in Edinburgh, not the swankiest park in town.

So this one is for the ladies, literally and I shall stop there.

Another lovely day. Drove into Rennes which was thankfully under the rain although it didn't last. The grass here is on the whole parched so it is a good idea to have some rain.

Wandered round the town with the girls while Madame went shopping.

Met up with friends and had dinner with them.

23°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.